Another “me” post

Results for the third Tutor Marked Assignment came in today, managed to beat my previous best by 7 marks taking me up to 69 for that piece of work, and removing the taint of cocking up the Computer marked assignment. This puts me on 20% for the first half of the course, I need 40% to pass that section and 40% from the end of course assessment.

Now I can’t rest because Book 4 is a killer the TMA is massive, I’ve got S282 to start in January and anther CMA to do by the 30th.

Leave a Reply

