Farewell S207

So after a wave of optimism I finally decided to stop studying S207 early (a brief thrill followed by a crashing dissapointment, sound familiar) Time was against me on this one and between that MST121 and a new contract at work I had fallen behind quite quickly. On the plus side I get up to £450.00 off a future course I register for in the next 18 months.

The question is what to study, The more I study Physics the less I enjoy it. I could of course just dig out my transcript from Sunderland and get some credit transferred and just finish that. But the prospects for someone with a BA in History or a BA in politics are slimmer than one with a BSc in Physics.

I may just go on the game.

Leave a Reply

