OU Update.

My tutor, being the brilliant gentleman he is, has given me a one week extension to complete the second TMA for AA312. Which was nice as it means I can actually do a decent job on finding out whether WW1 was a massive gamble on Germany’s part.

Not only that but such is the demand for OU courses that registration has been brought forward to today. Which means I’m not even 10% of the way through Total war and I’m registered for A326 Empire. Which serves a dual purpose, 1) it means with my transfer I’ll be 10 credits off my degree and 2) I can finally read Niall Ferguson’s Empire.

So here’s to another slog through time, one more step into the unknown and finally. My degree.

As a sidenote, I took this today.

Leave a Reply

