E – Day

So after many months of toil tears and procrastination the day of the AA312 exam arrived, not for me the quiet confidence that I had it “in the bag” the mad scramble and reading the books on the metro to the venue will do.

And what a stroke of luck that one of the questions dealt with what I had studied. It feels weird that for the first time in nearly 8 years I’m not studying. I’m in a limbo, waiting for this result to see what I can do next, as a bonus the result day is just before Christmas so it’s either going to be happy. Or brutally crushing.

Leave a Reply

